How to Watch: Xbox Digital Broadcast at Tokyo Game Show 2023

158

The Xbox Digital Broadcast will be returning to Tokyo Game Show on September 21. Tokyo Game Show represents a special time each year where we share news and updates on games that we hope will delight Xbox fans in Japan and across Asia. 

There’s nothing quite like watching one of our shows live – here’s how you can do that. 

What time does the Xbox Digital Broadcast at Tokyo Game Show begin? Thursday, September 21, at 6pm JST / 9am UTC / 2am PDT. 

How do I watch? Xbox Digital Broadcast will be streamed live on official Xbox channels. Here’s where you can watch live in your region: 

ANZ  

Across South East Asia and India 

Japan  

Korea  

Taiwan  

Hong Kong  

China  


EUROPE  


France

Spain

UK  

DACH 

About Post Author